Apologies

I wanted to tell you all that I am terribly sorry for not approving your comments sooner.
It has been quite a demanding period since the arrival of my second daughter and with my two jobs it’s rather hard to follow everything …..
I also wanted to share with you that I am trying to prepare a table with all the stories posted so far (area/region, body area affected (fingers/toes), family history if available and outcomes (if available). It’s quite a big project and I don’t know how much time it will take me to complete…
However, I think it might be helpful in order to gather info on the disease, since even doctors don’t know the exact prevalence and outcomes data (or don’t want to share these with us…).
With love
Fede

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. luigi
    Feb 19, 2014 @ 09:53:47

    Hello Federica,
    please keep the good work up. It would be a really nice idea to have a table that could summarize all the stories posted so far.
    Thank you
    Luigi

    Reply

Leave a Reply

